"Very knowledgeable salesman and manager"

Very knowledgeable salesman and manager. It was the quickest I've ever bought a new car. Awesome!
George Hodous [Google], 02/15/2021

"I highly recommend going to Moss"

I decided to start looking for a Jeep and reached out to a friend who referred me to Jayson at Moss. I sent him a brief description of what I was looking for in a used Jeep. Within a couple of days they had why I was looking for. After a few phone calls and pictures sent I was in the dealership I met with James and Alpert's who went over everything with me. I already had financing but decided to give their banks a try to see if I could get a better rate. I have to mention that normally I will not even walk in to a dealership and I make my husband deal with any car salesman. This experience was by far the easiest experience with a car dealership and I highly recommend going to Moss.
Heather S., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 02/13/2021

"I feel absolutely confident in taking my truck to Moss Bros."

Thanks to Sara Thomas I feel absolutely confident in taking my truck to Moss Bros.  Sara has been taking care of my trucks needs for over a year now and every time I go I always make sure she is the one who helps me. She is so attentive, patient, knowledgeable, but most of all sweet. Thank you for everything you do Sara!!
Jesse M., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 02/11/2021

"Always happy with the service"

Always happy with the service. Never had to bring my car back for anything before it's next service
Kat Truex [Google], 01/25/2021

"You’ve just landed a loyal customer."

I've always owned European vehicles so switching over to an American vehicle was new for me. This dealer made my experience worth while and went above and beyond making sure I walked home with a brand new car. Now a new owner of a Jeep Rubicon and very happy with my purchase. Thank you to Mike and Mario. You've just landed a loyal customer.
Magdaline Chua [Google], 01/19/2021

"Five Stars"

A+ Customer Service!!!!!!
Richard Gurrola [Google], 01/18/2021

"If you want stuff done quick and efficiently then this is the place to go!"

If you want stuff done quick and efficiently then this is the place to go! Wayne in sales and Austin in service are the best!
Janie P., Perris CA [Yelp!], 12/30/2020

"This Dealership has their Service Department on point!"

This Dealership has their Service Department on point! I drive out of my way to make sure all of my cars are serviced here, because I know it will be done right the first time and in a timely manner. I have felt like my business matters, from Day 1. Yvonne is the best and she takes care of my boys like theyre her own. When they bring in their car, it makes me feel good knowing shes the one making sure its right, before they leave with it.
Stephanie Fyre, Fontana CA [Cars.com], 12/05/2020

"Great customer service!"

Great customer service! White glove all the way. Couldn't have asked for a more attentive team to buy my kids their first Jeep.
Keith Matsunami [Google], 11/30/2020

"Love our new car and the service we received."

 Joey and Mario were great. We bought the showroom model of the Jeep Grand Cherokee high Altitude. We were treated great and both Joey and Mario were not pushy. I was surprised how rude some of the other reviews were on Yelp. Best experience we've had at a dealer. Joey has a great sense of humor and good hearted. Mario was friendly and patient and knowledgeable. I recommend this place. Love our new car and the service we received.
Tony S., Corona CA [Yelp!], 11/07/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Riverside, Auto Dealers New Cars, Riverside, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverside

8151 Auto Drive
Directions Riverside, CA 92504-4103

  • Sales: (844) 545-9139
  • Service: (877) 215-9759
  • Parts: (888) 622-0468

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM